• Mr. Sandip Ingle
    Project Scientist-C
    Computer Science
    ingle@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Dr. MVS Ramarao
    Project Scientist-C
    Climate Change
    ramarao@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Ms. Priya Pattancheri
    Project Scientist-C
    Climate Change, Hydrology
    priya@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Dr. Tania Guha
    Project Scientist-C
    Application of stable isotope geochemistry in paleoclimate, Green house gas and aerosol studies
    tania.guha@tropemt.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Dr. Jagat Bisht
    Project Scientist-C
    Climate Change
    jagat.bisht@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Mr. Umakanth Uppara
    Project Scientist-C
    Monsoon Dynamics and Climate Change
    umakanth@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Mr. R Mahesh
    Project Scientist-B
    Computer Science
    rmahesh@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Ms. Jayshri Patel
    Project Scientist-B
    Hydrology
    jayshri@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200