• Dr. Gayatry Kalita
    Research Associate
    Atmospheric Ozone, Aerosol Chemistry, Upper troposphere lower stratosphere chemistry climate interaction
    gayatry.kalita@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Mr. Yakkala Y. Raghava
    Research Associate
    Atmospheric Modelling, Climate Dynamics, Ocean-Atmosphere interactions and Indian Summer Monsoon.
    yagnesh.yakkala@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Ms. Madhura Kane
    Senior Research Fellow
    Synoptic Meteorology
    madhura@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Ms. Jyoti Jadhav
    Senior Research Fellow
    Physical Oceanography, Climate Sciences
    jyotijadhav@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Mr. Nitesh Sinha
    Senior Research Fellow

    nitesh@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Ms. Dipti Hingmire
    Junior Research Fellow
    Climate Science, Atmospheric Dynamics
    dipti@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Ms. Swaleha Inamdar
    Junior Research Fellow
    Atmospheric Chemistry
    swaleha@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200
         
    Mr. Panini Dasgupta
    Junior Research Fellow

    panini.dasgupta@tropmet.res.in
    +91 20 2590 4200